Contact Our Association

 

FCCA National Office:
424 E Middle Street - Rear Unit
Gettysburg, PA, 17325
Fax: (717) 778-4237
Toll-Free: (844) 458-0298
Local Phone: (717) 398-0812

FCCA Staff:

Executive Director
Ralph Haller
Phone: (717) 398-0814
FAX: (717) 778-4237
ed@fcca-usa.org

Michelle Fink, National Frequency Coordinator
Local Phone: (717) 398-0826
michelle.fink@frequencycoordination.org

Wendy Jeffres, Assistant National Frequency Coordinator
Phone: (717) 398-0823
wendy.jeffres@frequencycoordination.org

Sharon Wagner, Licensing Technician
Phone (717) 398-0816
sharon.wagner@frequencycoordination.org

David Steinour, Regional Frequency Coordinator
Phone (717) 398-0815
david.steinour@frequencycoordination.org

Bob Kimbro, Regional Frequency Coordinator
216 Young Street
Brewton, AL 36426
Phone: (717) 398-0820
bob.kimbro@frequencycoordination.org

Dave Pagel, Regional Frequency Coordinator
1416 Pascal Street North
St. Paul, MN 55108
Phone: (717) 398-0821
dave.pagel@frequencycoordination.org

 

 

 

 

 

Janet Muncy, Financial Assistant
FCCA Billing Office
PO Box 252
Stanardsville, VA 22973
(434) 985-6424
CELL: (434) 996-2077
janet.muncy@frequencycoordination.org

Michael Hutton, FreqEasy LLC
(717) 479-3858
http://www.freqeasy.com/

FCCA Board of Directors
President
Anton Damm
WA Department of Natural Resources
815 88th St
Tumwater, WA 98501
Office: 360-561-1989

Vice President
Joe Schaefer
VA Department of Forestry
900 Natural Resources Drive, Suite 800
Charlottesville, VA 22903
(434) 220-9080
CELL: (434) 962-9405
joe.shaefer@dof.virginia.gov

Immediate Past President
Lloyd M. Mitchell
SC Forestry Commission
113 Forestry Commission Dr
Florence, SC 29501
SC OFC: (843) 519-0014
FAX: (843) 662-2627
CELL: (843) 992-2368
lmitchell@sfc.gov

Secretary-Treasurer
John McIntosh
420 W. 31st. Ave
Kennewick, WA. 99337-5024
(509) 586-3697
OFFICE/FAX: (509) 582-7519
CELL: (509) 539-3787
game293@charter.net
John.McIntosh@fcca-usa.org

Director at Large
Jennifer Lord
WI Dept. of Natural Resources
Radio Communications – Specialist
101 S. Webster, FR/4
Madison, WI. 53707
PHONE: (608) 509-2894
Jennifer.lord@wisconsin.gov

Director at Large
Ted Lienhard
NV Department of Wildlife
1100 Valley Rd.
Reno, NV 89512
Phone: (775) 688-1545
CELL: (775) 843-1545
tlienhard@ndow.org

Director at Large
Vacant

Director at Large
Vacant

Contact Forestry Conservation Communications Association today for valuable assistance with local radio frequencies. We proudly serve forestry agencies, first responders, and local governments from across the nation.